All new singles!  Full of juicy goodness!!!

There’s a temporary problem with bandcamp and some older versions of Internet Explorer.  If you are unable to see the embedded players above, please click here and get your sleaze on the old fashioned way.

One comment on “Listen

  1. Pingback: All new singles! | sleazestaxxx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s